College of Hawaiian Language Announces Dean’s List

Listen to this Article
1 minute
Loading Audio... Article will play after ad...
Playing in :00

The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo Ka Haka ‘Ula O Ke‘elikolani College of Hawaiian Language announces its Dean’s List for the Fall 2018 semester:

Jainine Abraham, Destanie Alayon, Helena Bakutis-Kekaula, Amy Brown, Kylee-Lynn Bush, Jasmine Casey, Autumn Chong, Maria dePillis-Shintaku, Angelica Durante, Sheadon Freitas, Alexandra Gentsch, Ezra Grace, Sara Graves, David Griffith, Alakai Iaea-Russell, Julia Jaitt, Stella Javier, Ku’uhiapo Jeong, Kiana Kamala, Brexson Kamano, Alana Kanahele, Mary Kealaiki, Kacie Kunioka-Volz, Joseph Lindsey, Sheena Lopes, Lauren Mizuba, Melyssa Moderow, Mizuho Nagaoka, Khevani Noclain-Spencer-Nobriga, Alana Paiva, Moananuimaikalani Peleiholani-Blankenfeld, Jenna Pontes-Borje, Leimana Puu, Julio Saenz, Rikako Sakai, Kaulamealani Serrao, Keolakawai Spencer, Lance Tanaka, Emma Tanigawa, Temau Teikitekahioho-Wolff, Bruce Torres Fischer.

The Dean’s List requires students to have completed 12 or more credits for a letter grade achieving a grade point average of at least 3.5 (B+) for the semester.


Sponsored Content

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Stay in-the-know with daily or weekly
headlines delivered straight to your inbox.


This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Big Island Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion. View Comments