UH Hilo Releases CAFNRM Dean’s List, Fall 2018

January 22, 2019, 11:14 AM HST
* Updated January 22, 2:35 PM
Listen to this Article
1 minute
Loading Audio...

The University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management recognizes the following Dean’s List recipients for Fall 2018:

Li Ju Anderson, Michelle Biete, Cobi Broad, Genesis Carland, Jennet Chang, Jocyline Clark, Joseph Cleary, Abigayle deLaveaga, Ariana Dolan, Daniel Dunnom, Estreya Enquist, Jesse Felts, Brandon Field, Natalie Gillette, Vanessa Gramlich, Sade Grayson, Batina Grossett, Reid Hamasaki, Taylor Hornburg, Brennan Hozaki, Randon Jack, Kyle Jackson, Kayla-Ann Kalauli, Hiilei Kamau, Rodney Kawaiaea, Tori Kobayashi, Kendall Lathrop, Anastasia Magalo, Chloe Martins-Keliihoomalu, Samya Melekizedeka, Bradon Miyake, Nicole Mueller, Eissas Ouk, Logomalu Papalii, Brian Rule, Tai Salinger, Filifaatali Samoa, Laura Shepherd, Alexis Stubbs, June Talamoni, Mark Tanouye, Marcellus Thomas, Emma Tiffan, Kendall Tuinstra, Alirah-Rosslyn Udui and Jodie Van Cleave.

The Dean’s List requires students to have completed 12 or more credits for a letter grade achieving a grade point average of at least 3.5 (B+) for the semester.


This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Big Island Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion. View Comments


Get a quick summary of what’s happening on the Big Island with our daily & weekly email of news highlights.