CAFNRM Dean’s List, Spring 2018

June 6, 2018, 1:24 PM HST
Listen to this Article
1 minute
Loading Audio...

The University of Hawai‘i at Hilo announces that the following students in the College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management received Dean’s List recognition for the Spring 2018 semester:

Megan Albertini, Christa Amuimuia, Tiera Arakawa, Jennet Chang, Joseph Cleary, Alexandra Cummins, Abigayle deLaveaga, Ariana Dolan, Daniel Dunnom, Jesse Felts, Brandon Field, Vanessa Gramlich, Batina Grossett, Reid Hamasaki, Emily Huneck, Tori Kobayashi, Kassie-Lynn Miyataki, Darian Obara, Orion Orellana, Eissas Ouk, Michael Pamatat, Logomalu Papalii, Romance Romero, Nanae Sajiki, Aaron Shipman, Rachel Soans, Gavin Strang, June Talamoni, Mark Tanouye, Marcellus Thomas, Jodie Van Cleave and Dimitra Varelis.


This comments section is a public community forum for the purpose of free expression. Although Big Island Now encourages respectful communication only, some content may be considered offensive. Please view at your own discretion. View Comments


Get a quick summary of what’s happening on the Big Island with our daily & weekly email of news highlights.