Hilo 81°
View Full Weather Forecast
WHILE YOU WERE AWAY:
    No New Story/Video Updates Since Your Last Visit. Here are the most recent updates:
TAG: hawaii road closure
AD
October 06, 2017

Hawai‘i Island Lane & Road Closures: Oct. 7–13

Temporary road and lane closures on the Big Island are scheduled from Saturday, Oct. 6, to Friday, Oct. 13, 2017.
Read More
September 30, 2017

Hawai‘i Island Weekend Lane Closures: Sept. 30–Oct. 6

Temporary road and lane closures are scheduled on the Big Island from Saturday, Sept. 30, to Friday, Oct. 6, 2017.
Read More
September 15, 2017

Hawai‘i Island Weekend Lane Closures: Sept. 15–17

Temporary road and lane closures are scheduled from Friday, Sept. 15 to Sunday, Sept. 17, 2017.
Read More
August 28, 2017

Hawai‘i Island Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 28–Sept. 1

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Monday, Aug. 28, to Friday, Sept. 1, 2017.
Read More
August 25, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 25–27

Temporary road and lane closures are scheduled for Monday, Aug. 25, to Sunday, Aug. 27.
Read More
August 18, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 19–25, 2017

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Saturday, Aug. 19, to Friday, Aug. 25, 2017.
Read More
August 14, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 14–18

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the Big Island from Monday, Aug. 14, to Friday, Aug. 18, 2017.
Read More
August 11, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 11–13

Big Island road and lane closures are scheduled from Friday, Aug. 11, to Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017.
Read More
August 04, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 4–11

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the Big Island from Friday, Aug. 4, to Friday, Aug. 11, 2017.
Read More
July 28, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: July 28–30

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Friday, July 28, to Sunday, July 30, 2017.
Read More
July 21, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: July 21–28

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the Big Island from Friday, July 21, to Friday, July 28, 2017.
Read More
July 15, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: July 17–21

The following temporary road and lane closures are scheduled from Saturday to Friday, July 15 to 21, 2017.
Read More
July 15, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: July 14–16

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the BIg Island from Friday, July 14, to Sunday, July 16, 2017.
Read More
July 07, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: July 7–9

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Friday, July, to Sunday, July 9, 2017.
Read More
June 30, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: June 30–July 2

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Friday, June 30, to Sunday, July 2, 2017.
Read More
AD
AD
AD
AD
^
Close (×)