x
Front Page

Powered by Unisys
x

HURRICANE TRACKER       
x

October 05, 2015 07:40am
Tropical Storm Oho Not Expected to Become Hurricane
EXPAND RADAR
  • Latest News
  • Sections
  • Videos
  Big Island News & Information Hub
TAG: hawaii highway
AD
August 18, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 19–25

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Saturday, Aug. 19, to Friday, Aug. 25, 2017.
Read More
August 14, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 14–18

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the Big Island from Monday, Aug. 14, to Friday, Aug. 18, 2017.
Read More
August 04, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: Aug. 4–11

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the Big Island from Friday, Aug. 4, to Friday, Aug. 11, 2017.
Read More
July 21, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: July 21–28

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the Big Island from Friday, July 21, to Friday, July 28, 2017.
Read More
July 15, 2017

Scheduled Road & Lane Closures: July 17–21

The following temporary road and lane closures are scheduled from Saturday to Friday, July 15 to 21, 2017.
Read More
July 15, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: July 14–16

Temporary road and lane closures will occur on the BIg Island from Friday, July 14, to Sunday, July 16, 2017.
Read More
July 07, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: July 7–9

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Friday, July, to Sunday, July 9, 2017.
Read More
June 30, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: June 30–July 2

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect from Friday, June 30, to Sunday, July 2, 2017.
Read More
June 23, 2017

Scheduled Lane & Road Closures: June 23–30

The State of Hawai’i Department of Transportation and the County of Hawai’i Department of Public Works have announced the following temporary road and lane closures from Friday, June 23, to Friday, June 30, 2017.
Read More
June 23, 2017

Scheduled Weekend Lane & Road Closures: June 23–25

The State of Hawai’i DOT and the County of Hawai’i have announced the following temporary road and lane closures from Friday, June 23, to Sunday, June 25.
Read More
June 19, 2017

Scheduled Lane Closures: June 19–23

Temporary road and lane closures are scheduled from June 19 to 23.
Read More
June 09, 2017

Scheduled Lane Closures: June 9–11

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect Friday through Sunday, June 9 to 11, 2017.
Read More
June 06, 2017

Scheduled Lane Closures: June 3–9

Temporary road and lane closures will be in effect on the Big Island through Friday, June 3 to 9, 2017.
Read More
June 02, 2017

Scheduled Lane Closures: June 2–4

Temporary road and lane closures are scheduled from Friday to Sunday, June 2 to 4, 2017.
Read More
May 29, 2017

Scheduled Lane Closures: May 30–June 2

The DOT and the County of Hawai’i have announced the following temporary road and lane closures from Tuesday, May 30, through Friday, June 2, 2017.
Read More
AD
AD
AD
AD

FairWind Big Island Ocean Guides
Voted #1 "Best Snorkel Cruise"
^